2008 Certified Chief Information Officers!

Graduation from the CPTM or CCIO program requires both dedication and hard work. We would like to congratulate the 2008 class on their graduation from the CCIO program! Below you can view all the members of the class.

Gladys Acosta

Mike Andrews

Jimmy Barfield

Toni Bleiweiss

Greg Brock

Stan Carter

Staci Cross

Timothy Edkin

Daniel Hakim

Lance Heiss

Brent Holladay

Theodore LaMott

Karen Lanke

Nelson Martinez

Melinda Miller

Steve Narvaez

Keith Nowlin

Kathi Pletzke

Parsram Rajaram

Mark Ramsey

Keith Randich

Michael Rooney

Mark Santos

Mike Taylor

Christopher Thurow