2009 Certified Chief Information Officers & Certified Public Technology Managers!

Graduation from the CPTM or CCIO program requires both dedication and hard work. We would like to congratulate the 2009 class on their graduation from the CCIO & CPTM program! Below you can view all the members of the class.

Chris Bald
Mike Berrios

Gee Chow

Chevelle Crusan
Donald Dennis
Lawrence DiGioia
Jennifer Fisch

Scott Gutauckis

Gayle Latham

Joan Miller

Chuck Miserendino

Chris Noyes

Sam Samani

Glenn Sangiovanni

Stephen Spence

John Taylor

Sandra Weightman

Bruce Williams