2013 Certified Chief Information Officers & Certified Public Technology Managers!

Graduation from the CPTM or CCIO program requires both dedication and hard work. We would like to congratulate the 2013 class on their graduation from the CCIO & CPTM program! Below you can view all the members of the class.

Christopher Bald
Brian Buckner
Andrew Burgess
Raymond Desjardins
Sabrina Holloman
Anthony Landry
Doris Maitland
Ellen McKinney
Chris Noyes
Janette Smith
Nancy Walker

CCIO Program Alumi

CCIO Group